Merry Christmas

FRC Christmas Card 2013png

Holiday Opening hours:

During the break, we will be manning the telephones as follows:

Fri 20 December: 9am – 5pm

Mon 23 December: 9am – 12noon
Tue 24 December: 9am – 12noon
Wed 25 December: CLOSED
Thu 26 December: CLOSED
Fri 27 December: CLOSED

Mon 30 December: 9am – 12noon
Tue 31 December: 9am – 12noon
Wed 1 January: CLOSED
Thu 2 January: 9am – 12noon
Fri 3 January: 9am – 12noon

Mon 6 January: 9am – 5pm